Meet the Team

Spartan has attracted some of the most experienced and innovative individuals in the fire industry.  The Spartan team is poised to continually provide affordable and practical products for the ever-changing market, and then back it up with quality! We have one simple goal, "Build a quality product, on time, at a competitive price, and follow up with customer first service!"

We encourage you to meet the rest of our team!

Sales

Mike Virnig     

Director of Sales
Phone: (605) 212-7597
Mike.Virnig@Spartanmotors.com 

 

Diego Salazar

Director of Latin America Sales
Phone: (605) 582-4010
Mobile: +56 9 6209 0126
Diego.Salazar@Spartanmotors.com 

Randy Hummer

Aerial Account Manager
Phone: (717) 725-0882
Randy.Hummer@Spartanmotors.com  
 

Brian Connely

Account Manager
Phone: (570) 728-4743
Brian.Connely@Spartanmotors.com   

Darwin Kampa

Account Manager
Phone: (605) 351-9255
Darwin.Kampa@Spartanmotors.com

 
 
 

Greg Lewis

Account Manager
Phone: (352) 425-4853 
Greg.Lewis@Spartanmotors.com  


 
Engineering / Production/ Product

Andrew  Brandt

Technical Engineering Manager
Phone: (605) 261-8415
Andrew.Brandt@spartanmotors.com  

 

Reid Wissler

Chief Aerial Engineer
Phone: (717) 413-0177
Reid.Wissler@Spartanmotors.com 

Jim Eshleman

General Manager - Ephrata, PA
Phone: (717) 572-0314
Jim.Eshleman@Spartanmotors.com 

 

 

The Spartan Experience!

At Spartan ER, it all comes down to performance. We believe there are performance requirements you deserve on the the front end as well. We strive to provide the best experience on day one, when our qualified sales representatives start building their relationship and respect with you by understanding your needs.

We then follow that up by building some of the industry’s strongest and most durable custom fire apparatus. Our vehicles are designed to perform – year in, year out – with minimal downtime. We engineer safety into every square inch of every vehicle we build.

/uploadedImages/Why_Crimson/Meet_Crimson/Aerial-Facility.jpg /uploadedImages/Why_Crimson/Meet_Crimson/Final-Assembly.jpg /uploadedImages/Why_Crimson/Meet_Crimson/Built-to-Last.jpg /uploadedImages/Why_Crimson/Meet_Crimson/Electrical.jpg
 

Not Sure Where to Start?

We know how overwhelming it can be finding the right vendor and vehicle for your needs. We can help you write an RFP.

Give us a shout >

Find a Dealer